Upcoming Events

12/08/2019  Sunday, Dec 8, 08:15am (5 Needed)

12/08/2019  Sunday, Dec 8, 10:30am (10 Needed)

12/14/2019  Bethany Photo Directory (2 Needed)

12/15/2019  Sunday, Dec 15, 08:15am (6 Needed)

12/15/2019  Sunday, Dec 15, 10:30am (13 Needed)

12/22/2019  Sunday, Dec 22, 08:15am (11 Needed)

12/22/2019  Sunday, Dec 22, 10:30am (17 Needed)

12/22/2019  Sunday, Dec 22, Early Christmas Eve worship, 05:00pm (15 Needed)

12/24/2019  Tuesday, Dec 24, Christmas Eve, 01:30pm (11 Needed)

12/24/2019  Tuesday, Dec 24, Christmas Eve, 03:00pm (24 Needed)

12/24/2019  Tuesday, Dec 24, Christmas Eve, 05:00pm (19 Needed)

12/24/2019  Tuesday, Dec 24, Christmas Eve, 07:00pm (16 Needed)

12/24/2019  Tuesday, Dec 24, Christmas Eve, 09:00pm (31 Needed)

12/25/2019  Wednesday, Dec 25, Christmas Day, 10:30am (9 Needed)

12/29/2019  Sunday, Dec 29, 08:15am (13 Needed)

12/29/2019  Sunday, Dec 29, 10:30am (18 Needed)

01/05/2020  Sunday, Jan 5, 08:15am (28 Needed)

01/05/2020  Sunday, Jan 5, 10:30am (25 Needed)

01/12/2020  Sunday, Jan 12, 08:15am (29 Needed)

01/12/2020  Sunday, Jan 12, 10:30am (26 Needed)

01/19/2020  Sunday, Jan 19, 08:15am (28 Needed)

01/19/2020  Sunday, Jan 19, 10:30am (25 Needed)

01/26/2020  Sunday, Jan 26, 08:15am (29 Needed)

01/26/2020  Sunday, Jan 26, 10:30am (26 Needed)

02/22/2020  Living the Blessing - Project CURE (26 Needed)